Candidate Resources Find a Position


2018 Witt/Kieffer Quality Award Winners

Each year, the Witt/Kieffer Board of Directors and Quality Committee select winners for the firm’s quality award. The purpose of the awards is to showcase excellence among our administrative and consulting staff. Individuals are nominated based on how they live the values of the firm – quality, integrity, teamwork and performance – and how a significant project, day-to-day work and/or overall performance demonstrate commitment to excellence.

The Winners of the 2018 Administrative Staff Quality Awards are:

Imran Ali, Research Strategy Analyst, Research Strategy

Toni Bell, Administrative Assistant, WK Advisors

Avril Blayney, Accounts Payable Coordinator, Accounting

Lauren Corso, Pursuit Strategist, Marketing

Candice Jones, Administrative Assistant, Education Practice

Jennifer Malatia, Administrative Manager, Healthcare

Nancy McEntire, Administrative Assistant, Healthcare Practice

Kitty Nesbit, Accounts Payable Coordinator, Accounting

The Consulting Staff Quality Award recognizes outstanding performance, and is presented to consultants and associates based on client satisfaction ratings, candidate satisfaction ratings, team play and firm knowledge contribution.

The Winners of the 2018 Consulting Staff Quality Awards are: 

Lisa DeSimone, Consultant, Healthcare Practice, New York, NY

Melissa Fincher, Senior Associate, Education Practice, Columbus, OH

John McFarland, Consultant, Healthcare Practice, Atlanta, GA

Donna Padilla, Managing Partner, Healthcare Practice, Oak Brook, IL

Sophie Stava, Senior Associate, Education Practice, Irvine, CA

Diane Tanking, Principal, Healthcare Practice, Houston, TX

John Thornburgh, Senior Partner, Education Practice, Pittsburgh, PA

Megan Welch, Associate, Healthcare Practice, Oak Brook, IL

Copyright ©2013 Witt/Kieffer. All Rights Reserved.